Wednesday, December 15, 2010

saigon - "great"

"the greatest story never told" finally has a release date. 2.15.11
LWH industries is in big support of sai, so it's safe to say we all are gassed that this is finally dropping. we played this on last week's show, and it seemed like alot of people weren't hip to this one. Gotti and crew posted the tracklist earlier and the shit appears to be serious business,even tho i'm not convinced that the final tracklist will look quite like this, but sheeeeit look at all that just blaze ?

01. Station Identification (Intro) (Feat. Fatman Scoop) (Produced By Just Blaze)
02. The Invita Saigon (Feat. Q Tip And Fatman Scoop) (Produced by Just Blaze)
03. Come On Baby (Feat. Swizz Beatz and Jay-Z)(Produced by Just Blaze)
04. War (Produced by Scram Jones)
05. Enemies (Produced by D. Allen)
06. Friends(Produced by Just Blaze
07. The Greatest Story Never Told (Produced by Just Blaze)
08. Clap (Feat. Faith Evans)(Produced by Just Blaze)
09. Preacher(Produced by Just Blaze)
10. It’s Alright (Feat. Marsha Ambrosios) (Produced by Kanye West)
11. Believe It (Produced by Just Blaze)
12. Give It To Me (Feat. Raheem DeVaughn)(Produced by SC)
13. What The Lovers Do (Feat. Devin The Dude)(Produced by Red Spyda)
14. Better Way (Feat. Layzie Bone) (B. Carenard) (Produced by Just Blaze)
15. Oh Yeah (Our Babies) (B. Carenard) (Produced by Buckwild)
16. Bring Me Down (B.Carenard D. Corbett) (Produced by D.J. Corbett)

1 comment:

  1. Looks official. Could end up being a great album.